Company introduction  
Overview of Wangbo
Vision & Values
  Milestone
  Organization Structure
  Company Scene
Vision & Values  

  HongKong Xinrui Precision Hardware Mould Co., Ltd which has two subordinate companies of Dongguan Wangbo Stamping Tool & Die Co., Ltd., and Dongguan Hongbo Hardware Products Co., Ltd,. it was established in 2006 and located in Qingxi Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. Factory occupied area of 12,000 square meters,total investment is up to USD 10 million so far.

  We provide customers with the low-cost, high-quality products and services. To implement the cost-down activity, and then to achieve the win-win partnership, via value engineering, value analysis and early supplier involvement.

  We constantly strive for perfection in capacity and quality. Our promise to customers is based on advanced facility, technical design, accurate fabrication, prefect quality management system and professional service.

  We invest continuously in facility, not only fabricating equipment but also measuring equipment, to meet customers’ increasing needs. There are all kinds of large-size machines, including CNC machines, EDM machine, grinder, milling machine and mechanical presses. Especially, we purchased a set 800T mechanical press with coil feeder in 2014, and purchased one set of 1600T hydraulic press in 2016.

  Quality is considered as the foundation of providing services in our company. It has been integrated into every production activity. Introducing TS16949’s concept is necessarily the need of management.


 
 
 
 Xinrui Precision Hardware Mould Co., Ltd. © All rights reserved. Contact | Products & Services

公司概况  
概况
  愿景及价值观
  里程碑
  组织架构
  公司场景
概况  
  香港鑫瑞精密模具有限公司下设两个东莞工厂,东莞市旺博精密五金模具有限公司专业从事五金冲压模具设计和制造,东莞市宏博五金制品有限公司专业从事五金零件冲压生产加工。2006成立,现工厂占地面积12,000平方米,迄今总投资6500万元人民币。
  公司技术先进,拥有健全的技术队伍,具备专业、经验丰富的模具技师、各类冲压技术人才。我们依托强大的技术资源,持续向客户提供低成本高品质的产品和服务,并能借助诸如价值工程和价值分析(VE/VA)、供应商早期参与(ESI)等理念,降低客户采购成本,达到双赢的合作伙伴关系。
  精益求精的技术、现代化管理和完善的生产设备是产品质与量的有力保障。先进的设备、专业的设计、精确的制作,完善的质量保证体系和及时的售后服务是我们对每一位客户的承诺。
  我们无论在生产设备上,还是检测设备上,都投入了很多资源,以满足客户日益增长的需求。现有数控加工中心、线切割机、磨床、铣床、大型冲床及各种辅助加工设备。其中,2014年投资了800T双轴冲压机,并配备了1台三合一送料机。2016购入1600T油压冲压一台。
  公司始终贯彻如一的核心理念是品质,并将品质融入企业运行的每一环节,赋予现实的表现。导入TS16949理念,进行科学管理。
 
 
 东莞市旺博精密五金模具有限公司 © 版权所有,不得转载 联系我们 | 产品及服务